Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Preventive Medical Center of Marin


Integrative Family Medicine located in San Rafael, CA

10 total reviews

Preventive Medical Center of Marin
 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Preventive Medical Center of Marin
 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Narintorn P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr.Haas has treated me with great care and kindness. He always asks how I feel and if I needed copies of test results. My other doctor never did . I really like his medical attentiveness.
William C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Elson was very helpful and asked about all my health issues.
Randall S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Pleasant, efficient employees. Dr. Haas reflects an attitude of working to feel better by managing your personal diet & habits intelligently. I look forward to maintaining my heath into the future.
Franc S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great office staff, great doctor and an overall very positive and healing experience!
Christine I.
Submitted 10/15/19
I am excited to work more with Dr. Haas to find a more natural approach to my health.
Angelina P.
Submitted 10/09/19
The energy in the office was so positive and healing. Dr Haas is a true and caring professional healer and I am so happy to have found him!
T. Elizabeth D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Have been seeing Dr Haas for many years. He has changed my health as I have many food allergies that were impacting my overall well being. As a Vegan he works with me on a healthy diet that fits into my lifestyle.
Phyllis K.
Submitted 09/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Haas and the Pre preventive Medical center for 30 years. I have never been disappointed in the professional service and excellent care that's been afforded to me. Dr. Haas has kept me healthy with his vitamin therapy for years. As a result, I feel much healthier and younger than my years.
Jane Z.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Haas tried to understand me as a whole person- not just my medical needs. I felt comfortable and excited to be a patient
Jheri A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Elson Haas, M.D. and Associates are the best! I experience professionalism, warmth and expertise. I also, see Dr. Reese D.O., N.D & Judy Lane NP, NS; working together as a team to support my ultimate health and well being. Gratefully, Jheri A.