Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Preventive Medical Center of Marin


Integrative Family Medicine located in San Rafael, CA

57 total reviews

Preventive Medical Center of Marin
 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Preventive Medical Center of Marin
 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillie T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Haas is an asset to his profession and the kind of physician that all doctors should be. The staff is amazing
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/07/22
I have been going to Dr. Elson Haas for over 20 years. He is one of my my hero’s advising and helping me to thrive and be healthy for all these years. He is a pioneer in preventative medicine and I am so lucky to have heard of him before I even moved here because of his published books. You will be in truly good hands with Dr Haas as your doctor.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/26/22
I have been going to P M C M for more than 30 years for expert medical and nutritional consultation/advice and supervision. Dr. Haas and his team are the best!
Brenda H.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Haas was helpful, informed and kind - what more can one ask of a physician? I am most grateful to now be under the wing of the Preventive Medical Center of Marin.
Amerigo B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Was clear and to the point
Gayle R.
Submitted 08/19/22
Always there when in need!
Jeff H.
Submitted 08/18/22
I felt we discussed what I needed for my visit.
Joan J.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Haas is extremely knowledgable and skilled in his field, but also kind and compassionate. We are blessed to have found a doctor like him.
Roshan S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very attentive, and detail oriented. Spent a lot of time with me.
Lisah H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always a good experience talking with Dr. Haas.
Allen A.
Submitted 07/26/22
Friendly
Ralph L.
Submitted 07/21/22
Session helpful but rushed.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Haas was very knowledgable about my complex medical condition, and treated me with compassion. He arranged everything I needed promptly and efficiently.
Fariba B.
Submitted 06/23/22
I have known Dr Haas as a physician for more than 25 years. He's a great listener, asks the right questions and is very thorough as well as thoughtful based on my experience.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Not only is the Dr Haas professional but listens to you. He made me feel comfortable. The front desk makes it run smoothly & very friendly. All staff makes you feel welcome!
Rhonda C.
Submitted 06/21/22
As an MD Dr. Haas combines alternative methods first with allopathic medicine if necessary. You get the best of both with Dr. Haas. I chose Dr. Haas because he prescribes natural healing methods giving your body the tools to bring it back to wellness.
Jeff H.
Submitted 05/26/22
For my visit I felt my questions were answered and I got what I needed.
Carol M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always good
Ezekiel R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Fast, effective, and professional.
Joe R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Not sure what appointment this relates to. Specific appointment is irrelevant. Prior to Dr Haas I had extreme ADHD symptoms. Dr Hass advice, assistance & help has made my life worth living.