Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Preventive Medical Center of Marin


Integrative Family Medicine located in San Rafael, CA

40 total reviews

Preventive Medical Center of Marin
 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Preventive Medical Center of Marin
 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always good
Ezekiel R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Fast, effective, and professional.
Joe R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Not sure what appointment this relates to. Specific appointment is irrelevant. Prior to Dr Haas I had extreme ADHD symptoms. Dr Hass advice, assistance & help has made my life worth living.
Mary B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Always a positive experience with all concerned staff and Holly and Dr Haas!
William C.
Submitted 03/30/22
I didn’t have to wait a long time. I’m having knee surgery next week & Dr. Haas was efficient & completed the necessary paperwork in a timely manner.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr Haas is efficient and realistic on his approach. I’ve recommended his whole practice to others, including my family.
Joan J.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Haas is not only incredibly experienced and knowledgeable, but also kind and caring. We are grateful to have found him.
Ione K.
Submitted 03/10/22
I felt a bit rushed today & disappointed that I wasn’t able to find out if my blood pressure monitors are accurate. I have questions about my thyroid condition & there didn’t seem to be time for those questions. Perhaps there will be time next time.
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/04/22
So far I was impressed, friendly and ask thorough questions.
Matthew S.
Submitted 03/02/22
I have full faith in Dr. Haas and felt reassured.
Sharon M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Easy, fun, filled with accurate information.
Lynne L.
Submitted 02/15/22
On time and thorough. Friendly and capable staff. Felt welcome as a new client.
Michele S.
Submitted 02/09/22
I’ve been going to Preventive Medical Center of Marin for over 20 years and have only good experiences with the practitioners and staff.
Hilda M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Hass took care of my needs right away.
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Been a patient with Dr. Haas for fifteen plus years and always felt well taken care of and good listening skills; the staff always warm and accommodating. Knowledgeable and in line with how I feel about prevention and treatments.
Donovan W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent, personal one on one care is always their motto. I’m very pleased with all of my medical experiences at Preventive Medical Center of Marin
Allen A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Friendly, professional, and has expertise beyond drug oriented medical practice.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Haas and the rest of the staff that dealt with me were very helpful, professional and authentic. I felt heard and genuinely cared for.. Thank you all..
Teresa R.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Haas is an excellent Doctor. Kind and caring with great attention to detail. I feel lucky to be under his care! Thanks.
Malene K.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Haas was proactive, kind and attentive.