Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Preventive Medical Center of Marin


Integrative Family Medicine located in San Rafael, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Preventive Medical Center of Marin
 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Preventive Medical Center of Marin
 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Haas is very knowledgeable about the needs of the human body. He is professional and personable.
Roshan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Hass has great attention to detail.
Manuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I am glad the doctor went through my history and was directly involved with the visit.
Lynn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I have been seeing Dr. Haas for about 10 years. He always is responsive to my concerns. Most recently. he was able to find time for an emergency appointment, which really felt important. His kindness, intelligence, and experience really helped me. I highly recommend him.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Always great
Lillie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Haas is an asset to his profession and the kind of physician that all doctors should be. The staff is amazing
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I have been going to Dr. Elson Haas for over 20 years. He is one of my my hero’s advising and helping me to thrive and be healthy for all these years. He is a pioneer in preventative medicine and I am so lucky to have heard of him before I even moved here because of his published books. You will be in truly good hands with Dr Haas as your doctor.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I have been going to P M C M for more than 30 years for expert medical and nutritional consultation/advice and supervision. Dr. Haas and his team are the best!
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Haas was helpful, informed and kind - what more can one ask of a physician? I am most grateful to now be under the wing of the Preventive Medical Center of Marin.
Amerigo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Was clear and to the point
Gayle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Always there when in need!
Jeff H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I felt we discussed what I needed for my visit.
Joan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Haas is extremely knowledgable and skilled in his field, but also kind and compassionate. We are blessed to have found a doctor like him.
Roshan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very attentive, and detail oriented. Spent a lot of time with me.
Lisah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always a good experience talking with Dr. Haas.
Allen A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Friendly
Ralph L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Session helpful but rushed.
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Haas was very knowledgable about my complex medical condition, and treated me with compassion. He arranged everything I needed promptly and efficiently.
Fariba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I have known Dr Haas as a physician for more than 25 years. He's a great listener, asks the right questions and is very thorough as well as thoughtful based on my experience.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Not only is the Dr Haas professional but listens to you. He made me feel comfortable. The front desk makes it run smoothly & very friendly. All staff makes you feel welcome!