Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Preventive Medical Center of Marin


Integrative Family Medicine located in San Rafael, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Preventive Medical Center of Marin
 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Preventive Medical Center of Marin
 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Haas was very knowledgable about my complex medical condition, and treated me with compassion. He arranged everything I needed promptly and efficiently.
Fariba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I have known Dr Haas as a physician for more than 25 years. He's a great listener, asks the right questions and is very thorough as well as thoughtful based on my experience.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Not only is the Dr Haas professional but listens to you. He made me feel comfortable. The front desk makes it run smoothly & very friendly. All staff makes you feel welcome!
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
As an MD Dr. Haas combines alternative methods first with allopathic medicine if necessary. You get the best of both with Dr. Haas. I chose Dr. Haas because he prescribes natural healing methods giving your body the tools to bring it back to wellness.
Jeff H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
For my visit I felt my questions were answered and I got what I needed.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Always good
Ezekiel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Fast, effective, and professional.
Joe R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Not sure what appointment this relates to. Specific appointment is irrelevant. Prior to Dr Haas I had extreme ADHD symptoms. Dr Hass advice, assistance & help has made my life worth living.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Always a positive experience with all concerned staff and Holly and Dr Haas!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I didn’t have to wait a long time. I’m having knee surgery next week & Dr. Haas was efficient & completed the necessary paperwork in a timely manner.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr Haas is efficient and realistic on his approach. I’ve recommended his whole practice to others, including my family.
Joan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Haas is not only incredibly experienced and knowledgeable, but also kind and caring. We are grateful to have found him.
Ione K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I felt a bit rushed today & disappointed that I wasn’t able to find out if my blood pressure monitors are accurate. I have questions about my thyroid condition & there didn’t seem to be time for those questions. Perhaps there will be time next time.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
So far I was impressed, friendly and ask thorough questions.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I have full faith in Dr. Haas and felt reassured.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Easy, fun, filled with accurate information.
Lynne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
On time and thorough. Friendly and capable staff. Felt welcome as a new client.
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I’ve been going to Preventive Medical Center of Marin for over 20 years and have only good experiences with the practitioners and staff.
Hilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Hass took care of my needs right away.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Been a patient with Dr. Haas for fifteen plus years and always felt well taken care of and good listening skills; the staff always warm and accommodating. Knowledgeable and in line with how I feel about prevention and treatments.