Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Preventive Medical Center of Marin


Integrative Family Medicine located in San Rafael, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Preventive Medical Center of Marin
 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Preventive Medical Center of Marin
 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donovan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent, personal one on one care is always their motto. I’m very pleased with all of my medical experiences at Preventive Medical Center of Marin
Allen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Friendly, professional, and has expertise beyond drug oriented medical practice.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Haas and the rest of the staff that dealt with me were very helpful, professional and authentic. I felt heard and genuinely cared for.. Thank you all..
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Haas is an excellent Doctor. Kind and caring with great attention to detail. I feel lucky to be under his care! Thanks.
Malene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Haas was proactive, kind and attentive.
Daphne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Professional and welcoming.
Malene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
A warm welcome y the reception staff and a friendly, engaged Dr. Hass gave a thorough consultation. Love the holistic approach to health
Mara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
great first consult. cant wait to come back
Tracie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Efficient
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
Jackson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Haas was very thorough and I like that he care about keeping me healthy so we don't have to worry about treating sickness.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
I was impressed with the professional but warm and friendly care.
Laureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Thorough and to the goal of my appt.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Wonderful as always
Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Elson Haas is always attentive and forthcoming in his treatments of your problems. Excellent bedside manner.
Narintorn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr.Haas has treated me with great care and kindness. He always asks how I feel and if I needed copies of test results. My other doctor never did . I really like his medical attentiveness.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Elson was very helpful and asked about all my health issues.
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Pleasant, efficient employees. Dr. Haas reflects an attitude of working to feel better by managing your personal diet & habits intelligently. I look forward to maintaining my heath into the future.
Franc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Great office staff, great doctor and an overall very positive and healing experience!
Christine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
I am excited to work more with Dr. Haas to find a more natural approach to my health.